Performance Committee

The main responsibilities of the Performance Committee are listed in the Committee Terms of Reference

View the Performance Minutes in the publications section

Performance Committee Membership         

  • Gerry Kelly (Chair)
  • Janet Gray (Vice Chair)
  • Joanne Bunting
  • Trevor Clarke
  • Mark H Durkan
  • Mike Nesbitt
  • Liz Kimmins [casual vacancy being filled by Linda Dillon]
  • Nuala McAllister
  • Les Allamby
  • Peter Osborne
  • Frank McManus
  • Brendan Mullan